elfin

By elfin

Gaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Today has been one of those days. Some good bits but far too many people have been acting like total wankers idiots and have royally pissed me off.
- a friend's company using gutter tactics on her
- a Dutch colleague sending the most unprofessional and totally unjustified email I have ever read to one of my team (and making her cry)
- 'friends' at work being indignant about the situation with me and the fella
I know there are plenty of good people in the world and these are by far in the minority but it makes me mad. Especially when their stupidness impacts on people I care about. So Grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr.

On the nice side caught up with a colleague who's on mat leave and her beautiful baby twins- I don't know how she does it. She was v happy about the me n fella situation. And I got some cuddles from her little fella - and gave her daughter the huge compliment of having eyes like a monkey's. Ordered wallpaper for dressing room - butterflies!

And the cooking didn't last long and had pad thai tonight - I blame the fella

TS (day 37): cream wedges

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.