Being WildCardinal...

By WildCardinal

Las Vegas

The last day of the trip, and a late night (or early morning) shot from Las Vegas. Not really my kind of town...

This was just above the front entrance to Caesar's Palace - a entertainment/gambling/shopping complex that seemed to run over several blocks.

Many thanks to John for organising such a great couple of weeks, and all the others on the trip (Carole, Lesley, Ellie, Brian, Dennis, Terry and Ken) - not forgetting our American guide Mike.

Over the last couple of weeks the response to my photos has been amazing. I've had my
- new most favourited (which hit spotlight and favourites of the week)
- first blip of the week
- two promoted through facebook by BlipCentral - this and this

Thankyou to everyone who commented, favourited, rated and subscribed over the last two weeks. Sorry I've not been able to reply and keep up, but I am so grateful for all the feedback. Thank you.

Back to normal UK shots as of tomorrow...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.