robynncole95

By robzpix

Wake up sleepy!

Hey everyone.

Sorry I have been very interrupted lately. I promise from now on to be un-interrupted if that's how you'd word it yourself. :)

My school orientation is in 6 days, and we start back on the 29th. WHY?! I'm enjoying these summer holidays too much to be going back!

Over this passed 8 months I have been a member on Blip, I have come to realize that the people who use Blip are helpful, friendly and welcoming. So I have a querie which I hope can be answered! It's nothing to do with photos or that lalala whatsoever. Here goes-when I download music on FrostWire (the better version of LimeWire) how can I get it to automatically go into my iTunes as well as in my music folder? It gets pretty tiring having to keep on importing songs manually to iTunes. I would be very thankful if someone could help me out :D

Oh and by the way, the picture is of my lovely lovely lovey dog called Rosie...she's VERY hyper right now and both my dogs need their nails cut! It hurts when they jump up on you!

Hope you all are having a fantastic week!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.