robynncole95

By robzpix

Don't mess with the best, cause the best don't mes

What is it with me and taking snaps of animals lately?! Oh deary deary me.

Ramadan has officially started, so from now on for 1 month will be no eating or drinking in public. During the holy month, the roads in the mornings are much quieter which means it will be a breeze getting to school.

Tomorrow I will most probably be going to PDO with my 2 friends. Maybe I should sneak a few bottles of water in my bag?! Hmm, we'll see. I really do not know what I am going to be doing for the rest of my time until school starts, I'll have to wait and see what is lined up!

Did I mention how wonderful the weather is being to me? I think it is becoming forever faithful to me as I had to put up with the shitty-ness of it when I was in England. See? By handling things like this with sensibility and maturity (not, i was such a miserable boffin about it), I was able to reveal the pleasant side of it too :) When I say 'how wonderful' I mean not too humid yet not too hot. It's starting to cool down a lot I have noticed, but you never know do you, you never know.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.