Vivid Seal

By seal

lost & found

After yesterday I awoke full of vigour looking forward to starting the week ahead (albeit on a Tuesday). That was until the key episode began. Having no need for them since Saturday I wrongly assumed they would be where I'd left them.

Gave up the search after an hour of clanging and banging with a big dollop of temper thrown in for good measure. Then spent the working day in the same state as my keys only to resume the search this evening. Being convinced of toddler intervention I began my cross examination. Again had to give up an hour later when he refused to squeal. Little uns tucked up in bed I sat back consigned to the fact they'd disappeared forever.

Relaxed of key frustration I stumbled across them by accident in the bottom of a vase!! My keys and blip for the day were found in the same instant.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.