pattons6

By pattons6

Apple pie day

Oh what a day.... I had mummy and daddy to myself all day. It has been great, if either of them walked away I started to cry as I wanted both of them insight. If mummy or daddy took me with them leaving the other I was ok as I knew I would be going somewhere exciting.

I went a walk with my mummy to the local shop. I took great delight in stopping and smiling at everyone. One man said I was a bobby dazzler, not sure what that means but think its good. I even walked slowly with a man with walking sticks, I wanted him to know I could go slow too.

I didn't have a big lunch but had a huuuge tea. I had a big toddler pot, 2 yogurts and my apple pie. I didn't manage to eat all of my apple pie so I hid it in my bumbo seat. So what if I sat on it by accident and needed my jammies changed, I enjoyed it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.