A little bit soup? Where?

I have been a very very good girl today. I slept all night at grandma and grandad's last night. Grandad kept checking on me as when mummy was little she didn't sleep, longest she slept was 2 hours. I was upset this morning waking in a strange place but after my milk, a little doc McStuffin on tv and I was happy to meet the world.

First thing grandma and grandad took me shopping. I had great fun, pointing out all the things they needed. Grandma says it takes twice as long shopping with me but if I saw something I needed I shouted for people to move out of the way.

Grandad and I had fun playing this afternoon. I had him marching, playing with my cars and drawing. I also got a nice surprise a baby (doll) which I can play with.

I have eaten so much today. Banana, 3 apples, tomato soup, brioche roll, yummy roll ( raspberry bun), jelly, 3 yogurts, a small pack of sweeties and 2 bottles of water.

It's now bedtime but I'm not quite ready for bed. I am hiding from daddy down stairs with brother and sister. Wonder how long it will take for him to find me?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.