pattons6

By pattons6

My turn

I had a nice sleep last night. Woke up at 8.15am looking for my milk before going to annoy my brother.

First thing we went shopping as our fridge was empty and we needed lunch bits and pieces. We also got some flowers for grandma as grandad got a pint glass. I helped pick them by picking the nicest smelling ones. I helped with the shopping too, putting the odd extra in that I thought we needed.

This afternoon I played in the back garden with my big brother and sister before watching the golf with daddy. We then went to the park to inspect the damage. Fireman had to put a fire out there yesterday so daddy wanted to check it out before letting my sister play. I had to try out all the swings, slide, fireman pole and rope bridge to make sure it all worked. The fire was a bonfire on one of the spongy landing spots so park is all good.

After tea I had my bath and milk. I had just finished my bottle when I demanded bed. I went through to give daddy his night time kiss before asking mummy for a "carry please" to bed. I happy cuddled my teddy and fell straight asleep. Hopefully for the night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.