pattons6

By pattons6

Selfie

Not only do I take my own pictures, I say cheese while doing so. Mummy and daddy seemed to find this very funny.

I was very reluctant to get out of bed this morning. I was still very tired. I eventually got out of my cot on the promise of a bobo (milk). So a quick rushed breakfast, whilst mummy dressed me and I was ready for my childminders.

First thing I went to playgroup. I was very busy today, not only did play in the sandpit, with the Dolly's and of course a quick snooze in the bed, I also managed 3 paintings!

In the afternoon I was at my childminders. We played outside as it was an absolutely beautiful day. I even had a sun hat on. We then sang songs, danced and played in the soft play.

Tonight after dinner and bath my daddy took me down to watch my sister playing football. I loved it and tried to join in wearing my wellies.

I was very tired on my return and after a nappy change I was happy to go to bed. I was very pleased that I found Halle, Lambie and squeakers mid nappy change.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.