pattons6

By pattons6

Sleepy bear

I was not ready to get up this morning. My brother dropped his school bag loudly which woke me up. Not happy.

I was off to my childminders first thing. Daddy had done my hair so thankfully my childminder redid my hair. Then it was off to playgroup. I managed to do lots of paintings, playing in the sandpit - my tights were full of sand when I got home.

It was another nice day so my childminder took us all a long walk then off to the park. We had great fun. We sang on the way home.

Daddy picked me up and I was very pleased to see him. We came home to have a lovely dinner then a play in the back garden.

I did not want to go in the bath tonight. Of course once in the bath I did not want to get out. I was happy to get my milk so I could go to bed. Where I am making important speeches to the fairies.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.