pattons6

By pattons6

Nearly bed time....

I still have my cough. I was very chesty today too so mummy took me to see the doctor. He said my chest was very loud and that it was crackling. Mmmm what does that mean? Anyway I now have a letter to get some medicine. Mummy is going to get it for me tomorrow as the doctor said to wait 24 hours to see if I get better.

I made an autumn tree at my childminders. I loved doing it, my childminder helped me make mine. Mummy loves it, she is going to put it on our fire place.

I got a surprise today, Daddy got a new car. A Mercedes. It's his first fancy car, its normally mummy who gets the nice one as she has to drive everyone around. Mummy had to pick it up as daddy was working. It was inside the showroom and mummy had to drive it out. I like the new car as I can see out of the back window.

So after my busy day I am off to bed. Mummy has covered me in baby balm and Olbas oil on my pillow too. Time for my dance round my cot with the fairies.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.