pattons6

By pattons6

Snack time

I have had a great day today. I have been so adventurous with my eating. I had weetabix for the first time and I liked it. I then had a huge tub of spaghetti bolognese and yogurt for lunch. I had my special crisps with my brother and sister for snack, I thought this was very funny. Dinner, well, its Sunday dinner of course. So mashed prawn cocktail to start, ham, potatoes, carrots and runner beans for main then sticky toffee pudding and custard for pudding. It was great, I even tried using daddy's fork.

I have had a day of playing in and around the house. In my Wendy house out the back garden, in my tent inside, in my tunnel, on my phone to grandma but sheets have heard me as she appeared at the front door with grandad.

I was a little bit grumpy today as I still have my cough. Mummy said she is going to take me to see the doctor about it. Don't know if I like the sound of that...

Now its bedtime. I am very tired. After playing with grandma and grandad, mummy as well as my brother and sister. It's so tiring you know!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.