Get set go!

I have had a great day today. I slept all night from6.30pm last night until 7.45am this morning. I was very pleased to see daddy this morning.

Mummy and I headed out to the shops for some bits and pieces. Most important being a travel potty and liners for me. Mummy is considering trying to potty train me in a couple of weeks, if its doesn't work she can let it go and try again later. So today we got the last bits and pieces.

In the afternoon we went to visit auntie Gillian. I had a great time. I was playing with all of Ruaridh's toys, then in Niamh's bedroom. Then her wardrobe and with her play kitchen.

The best bit though.....I am staying at grandma and grandad's tonight. Mummy and daddy are off to see a show tomorrow so instead of grandma picking me up early I am staying the night. I had great fun before bed, a bath in the sink, watching Frozen and racing grandad in the livingroom, I won of course.

When it came to sleepy time I wasn't sure at first but mummy shouted to let me know she was still there. I shouted for about 5 minutes then got bored. So I sat talking to the teddies then fell asleep. Hopefully for the night. How will mummy cope without me?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.