pattons6

By pattons6

High heeled breakfast

Check out my shoes, well, they are really mummy's but I had fun trying them in and wearing them for breakfast.

We had a nice day. Mummy & daddy took my baby sister & I to soft play. I had a great time. Today I managed to have a go on the climbing wall too.

Mummy said I was very brave & I was brilliant for my first try.

My baby sister also had a go in the baby ball pit. She loved it. I climbed in beside her to show her what to do as all she wants to do is eat the balls.

We came home for tea. Yummy fish cakes and chips. Mmmmm I love fish. As it was Saturday night we all got a treat. A bowl of popcorn & some sweeties.

We sat down to watch strictly come dancing. I danced my way round the living room. I loved the pretty dresses, dancing and music.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.