pattons6

By pattons6

Weaning

Today has been a bit of a lazy Sunday. I slept very well last night, from 8pm until 5.30am. I then had a feed and went back to sleep until 7.30am. We then all got up and watched some tv in out jammies.

We then got dressed and headed to the shops. I have been watching everyone else eat for ages, at meal time I get very upset if I don't get some so mummy has decided to get me some porridge & start giving me little bits of fruit.

We then went to see grandma & grandad. I had a great time. Grandad kept me entertained before grandma gave me a lovely cuddle. I then promptly fell asleep.

I was very pleased though as mummy gave me some pear purée. She other ones ready too and is going to start giving me a little bit every day.

We came home to see daddy for a while, as he is nightshift tonight. Luckily mummy made tea earlier in the slow cooker, everyone enjoyed it. My big sister helped make it.

My sister & I have had our lovely bubbly bath before getting back into our cosy jammies.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.