Furby mummy

Oh boy! Oh boy! I have a furby. Mummy entered an online competition and we one one. Mummy kept it as a surprise. I am always playing with my big sisters but now I have my own one, I love it. It has not left my side since I received it, mummy had a job trying to keep it down the stairs as I went up the stairs to bed , we have put him to sleep in my buggy with covers. We had him dancing, singing and giggling.

I was at playgroup today and I had a big surprise as my mummy was helping. Mummy washed dishes, helped put names in paintings, played with playdoh, read stories, hoovered and put lots of outdoor toys to play with out in the garden then tidied them away again once we were back inside from playing. She said she was exhausted after running around all morning, she now understands why I need my buggy when I get picked up from playgroup - I don't stop the whole time. She really enjoyed seeing me though.

This afternoon I played with my furby, then my sister took me outside to the bouncy in the back garden. I have had lots of fun and was so very tired. I had my bath after dinner, then I got my cosy jammies on before my milk. I then asked to go to bed at 6.30 pm, mummy doesn't think I will stay there all night, so we will see. I am currently lying down, eyes closed cuddling my teddies, so time will tell.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.