Beckett

By Beckett

FLOOD LEFTOVERS.........

...... back in July this year we had our Nepean River feel the effects of a major period of good rain! You are all aware of my earlier Blips around the weir, this is a shot taken then.

Today, being a stunning day, went down to the weir in search of wildlife and continue my "homework" with the new toy! Absolutely nothing much doing, so I took this to show the remnants of that flooding back in July.

As you are aware that is my favourite sunset spot in the background!

And of course in SQUARE for Square September with Ambling Camera

Enjoy and have a look in LARGE.

PS... cannot thankyou all enough for your feedback to my cocky Blip yesterday. The feedback has "blown" me away! It actually hit the Spotlight for a time??

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.