MONOMONDAY.... Groceries...

..... for an Australian Stingless Bee!!!

Okay, I hear the "moans".... what the ... has this got to do with MonoMonday hosted by WetcoastBob with his challenge being "Groceries"!

And, for those of you who follow my journal know I do love our garden and I like shots of nature! Well, Spring has sprung with our flowers popping and found this stingless bee along with many others heading in at a rate of knots before all the "groceries" were sold out on the first of the flowers!!?? Little do they know there are plenty more to come!

Have a look at the colour in "real time". And hope my taking a bit of "poetic licence" on this one fits okay!?

Enjoy, and have a look in LARGE.

.. thanks again to Bob for hosting the fun.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.