An Epic Sky & A Rotten Plover

Can you belive it! Again I was on my bike cycling to the beach and a rotten Plover attacked me this time. I was starting to get a bit of a complex ...and a bit worried thinking that the bird life around me didnt like me...I was very dejected.

Then the light bulb went on...boing! it's Rumi..the birds are pissed off at ...... cause he always chasing them.
It must be him 'cause on the way home he traveled in the trolley with Flynn and there was not a peep from them ....and Jaiya hasnt had a problem either.
Ireckon they attack me because I have brought up a badly behaved doggie and the birds are punishing me for my tardiness.

Oh! long drawn out story about nothing really...what to say ...the beach was just Super Duper glorious and it was rather special to see the clouds back.....and the light was just so epic and wonderful.

You are not a drop in the ocean.
You are the entire ocean in a drop.

Rumi (not the dog)


Stitched Panorama

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.