It's been a while ............

............. since I got out the trusty little torch and took flower photos in the dark!!

Himself came home with flowers for me the other day (I wonder what he's feeling guilty about?? Lol) ...... this is one of them.


"Band of Blippers"

Arrangements are well under way for another US blipmeet for me - this time in Central Florida (the Ocala area) next March ..... we now have five definites, one very probably and a couple of maybes ...... it will be on a Saturday and/or Sunday and if you are interested in stopping by to say hi please let me know.

I will also be a little further south for a couple of days afterwards - in the Lake Placid/Lake Istokpoga area .......... be nice to say hello to anyone who is around.


Happy Monday everybody.

~ Anni ~





NIKON D5200 : f/5.3 : 1/3" : 75mm : ISO 250

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.