Neil1985

By Neil1985

Progress?

Ok so I am aware this is basically the same shot as my first ever blip a few days ago...or at least it's the same subject if not the same shot.

I'm definitely not going to make a habit of this, but part of my reason for Blipping is to track my progress over time (even if that time is a few days!), comparing the two is like night and day to me. Still a stupidly long way to go though, seeing your efforts makes me a combination of massively in awe, hugely jealous and a little downhearted yet determined!

"The Red Pod" I ordered arrived today, and hopefully my ring flash/flash gun thing will arrive tomorrow - hopefully these will assist me in getting better shots than I can manage handheld, with no external flash and no dripper :)

I also whacked some other Coombe Abbey photos on Flickr if anyone cares (including Saturday's Blip in its original colour) Here!

Hope you all had an awesome weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.