Neil1985

By Neil1985

Fairly Fortunate Feline Face Frolics

Today was always going to be difficult in terms of inspiration and opportunity for a good Blip.

I had even commented to PaulaK that I was struggling for anything interesting today, so was gambling on the drive home and having somewhere to pull over to provide me with something.

However, I decided to pop to my parents house to collect some boring post and took my camera in with me thinking I would snap a photo of Catface (she has a face like a cat so it works perfectly).

Catface is my cat of about 7 or 8 years, unfortunately my girlfriend is massively allergic so when we moved in together, my parents brilliantly agreed to foster her.

I have taken one photo and one photo only today, and this is it. I got on my hands and knees ready to take a shot of her gorgeous little face, and instead she decided to help me out :)

I f*cking love that cat, and she doesn't like Mondays just like me (and the Boomtown Rats)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.