Minnie Monday

Lazooligirl has Lady Button Monday and from this day forth I will have Minnie Monday and Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday...... :)

I can proudly say we were only woken at 1am and 5am last night. We both had 7 hours sleep! I was actually awake at 430am and read my book for half an hour before making a cup of tea and waiting for Min to wake!

Simon was back to work today for a half day and by 9am me and Min were washed, dressed and both had breakfast. I was quite excited by a day just the two of us it really didn't freak me out him going back. He is having half days tomorrow and Wednesday then off in Thursday. We have the week sorted with visits from and to people.

After being in all day I had itchy feet by 4pm so we are just back from a dog walk and popped to m and s. My Aunt and cousin are visiting tonight

Fingers crossed for another night like last night.

I'm loving being a Momma :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.