JustBrian

By justbrian

Lonely#2

Today I'm tired, I finished work at 3 am and finally got to bed around 430 am. I'm off tonight as I'm at college tomorrow but I have to go to work tomorrow night as we're short and they wouldn't give me the night off.

I've had a productive day, the study has been tidied, I made a loaf of bread I cleaned the kitchen and I've listed a whole load of outdoor gear on ebay. I'm even considering selling my Fuji XE-1 camera, only because I really want an XPro 1.

I've been out running and saw one man ! well actually I recognised his lovely dog, unfortunately I was almost at the top of a rather steep hill and couldn't really speak, so if you see this oneman I do apologise I was the sweaty runner who smiled and grunted Hello as I passed you.

I'm now pondering what to have for tea, I was supposed to be doing some work for college but now that I've sat in front of the computer I can't really be bothered.

There's a beer in the fridge with my name on it !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.