-2c surprice!

-2c degrees in the morning.
While waiting the renovation meeting begin, I captured this half frozen poor berry. Quite beautiful, don't you think?

Renovation meeting was a little surprice actually: It had been told that we could live in our apartment while the renovation team works with new water pipes - and that it will not take weeks, but a shorter time.... Well, well... the truth will apparently be something else according to the meeting and working area hopes today!
After the surprice news (as we heard how much stuff should be moved away from the storages etc, and that it will take 8-9 weeks to renovate this apartment) we - me and my hubby - decided to find a rental home until our own apartment will be repaired.

And the waterpipe renovation begins at 14.10.2013... Already!
Only two weeks time to move out...

So this evening we have been seeking for rental home and maybe found one too - remains to be seen tomorrow. My adrenalin is running high. I really do not know, if I will have any sleep, but maybe I will... ;)

Thanks for the stars and comments yesterday, so very kind again. Lovely ;)

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.