Light Crash

Refilling the sodastream bottle can be a long journey by bus, but it is done now!

It was quite a cold weather, only 2,4c, as we walked to the bus with my son. I noticed again - as every autumn I do, after a warm summer - that if you wear enough clothing, it is so relaxing to walk outside in autumn. But if you do not have warm clothes, you get only tensed and a bit angry. So I had a winter coat and cap and hiking shoes, thick trousers and gloves. The whole packet.

Cheeky feeling now.

Here is some music to fit well in the blip - The blip - hope you like it - is taken from the bus stop while waiting. I have to admit that it was so nice to step into the bus after waiting it for half an hour in almost freezing night. The name of the blip (and the blip too) is the idea on my son. ;)

Thanks for the commenting again lately, and stars too, so kind of you ;)

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.