They've arrived! We've been down to Dooneen and the sun shone. All good.
We've also been swimming!! Don't be fooled by that blue water.
And it was TJ's birthday
And Simone is making veggie moussaka :)


Edit: and I took another stranger pic - probably highly against the rules but there were issues with the first camera I received and we weren't sure if it was still working, Anyway, Pete was duly blipped. I spotted him and had to lurk for a bit as he was deep in conversation with someone else. I liked him beacause of his hat and feather, plus waistcoat. Originally from London he's been in Ireland for 30 years now and makes a living selling vintage stuff on markets. He was happy to have his photo taken and smiled indulgently, I think he thought I was a bit bonkers. Camera is now off to Cork city.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.