Global Attitude

By GlobalAttitude

Not Yet the End

Sat down at this computer to work at 8am. Finished at 9:15pm. At least I'm really glad I decided to work from home today. I have no doubt that I would have stayed at the office just as late - had to get a project completed. I had fewer interruptions at home and it was considerably more comfortable.

Ended the evening on a positive note: watching a movie my oldest brought home. The Best Exotic Marigold Hotel. I'd never heard of it and was skeptical, but glad to relax with my daughter and a glass of wine. What a surprise! I loved the film! Made me laugh and cry.

Fabulous quote that underscored the theme of the script:

"In the end, everything will be all right. And if it's not all right, then it is not yet the end!"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.