Every Day Is A holiday!

By musings

Flower Power

I finally finished the group of flower collages, which have really been a hit with everyone...must be the colors? All of the gals really love the pinks and purples;)) I decided to put these together into a collage for today....four for the day! The originals are 18 X 18" wrapped canvases.

The weather was beautiful again today....we are finally having our "indian summer"! I love this weather and it's so beautiful with the changing trees. The mallard ducks were at it again....two of the males got into an all out fight hitting each other over and over with the force of their bodies....this went on for quite a while. I got a few photos which pretty much explains what they were doing, but WHY??? Crazy ducks!

Check out my FLICKR photos!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.