Dahlia

Quick blip today!

Part of Breast Cancer Awareness Month! Please see the Challenge link for more details and support this worthy cause :)

Off out to 2 services, the first at 8am with the Street Pastor team...spreading the word :)

We were very well welcomed at both services! In between we popped to McDonalds and had a lovely breakfast, warming up with a great coffee too :)

I'm glad to be home and having some soup now...hoping to keep my eyes open this afternoon at work!

Apologies to those who looked earlier, I have slightly changed my blip due to the much better light (daylight). It has reminded me to sort out proper lighting for indoor blips during the winter months....


Blip and run...

So far behind blipmates, apologies!

Happy Sunday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.