DonnaWanna

By DonnaWanna

Miss Tiddles 2001 - 2013

I woke this morning to discover that my dearest Miss Tiddles had passed away quietly in her sleep. She wasn't sick or showing any signs of distress yesterday so there was no warning that this was going to happen.

Hot tears of sadness won't stop coming and I'm in a state of shock as it doesn't feel real that they could both suddenly be gone!

I have millions of images of each of them but not many of them together. I found this one and opened it on the iPad and took a shot of that.

This is Miss Tiddles at her finest, lazing and writhing around in the sunshine on a Sunday morning on the rooftop garden, hair all fluffed out as she tried to tempt Jake to get out of bed and do something!

Goodbye dear friends I miss you so much it hurts xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.