jeni and the beans

By themessymama

Roadside recovery

Bear at our Tuesday tots group, giving lifts to the dolls and towing things out of the way. "Frank" wasn't there so we couldn't find out his real name. Bean played with the trains again almost the entire time!

We spent so long this morning doing not a great deal after getting up very very late that although I just about remembered to give the boys something for lunch I had to grab a sandwich as we ran out of the door to get to tots. I don't do sandwiches any more, they require insulin and injections and I'd rather just not. Wrapped Bear up and as we set off Bean annouced he didn't want to walk, he wanted to drive. I confess to getting cross with him because he'd watched me get Bear up in the wrap and said nothing until we were out the door - his reason was that he didn't want to distract me. Gahhhh!! But at least it meant we drove, so we were early back, and early out to Gran and Grandad's for tea as well.

Bear was asleep so Bean asked if I would look after Bear while he took Gran and Grandad to the park! Loving our Tuesdays :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.