just sitting,

By justsitting

not the eye of the hurricane

getting my blip early today as the weather looks like a fairly wet day in progress.

Dropped A at school in a the pouring rain, and I got memories of going to school myself. She was adamant that she was not wearing her waterproof trousers as no-one would see her uniform. I remember as a wee boy there being tears when on the rare occasion I was made to wear shorts. Shorts just were not on in Hamilton.

This morning has been spent with R and I trying to get the house into some kind of order. It looked like it had been in the middle of hurricane Bill.

Todays blip is another one with a slowish shutter speed and fast child. R is wearing a mask we got as flyer last week.

Have a good day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.