Hello again

Work in the morning and in the afternoon I walked Whisky again. Mr Heron was sitting in a darker area where he would have been impossible to photograph when we reached the small pond at the park but a few moments later he very obligingly flew to an area where the light was considerably better. Perhaps it's just my imagination but it felt like he wanted me to take his picture. Whisky was very good and waited patiently while I took the camera out of my bag and took a few shots.

I'm really not good with changes and wish this move was already well and truly behind us. It'll be a couple more weeks though before we'll have the keys to the flat. The good thing about it all is that it's only a good 15 minute bicycle ride to the flat so once we do have the keys, I can already start taking small loads there in the two bags that I have on my bicycle and I can strap a box on top of them as well.

Thank you so much for the comments and the stars on my blip of Whisky, but especially for all the supportive and understanding words about our imminent move.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.