Sweet Talk

This is Prabs, he works at Sweet Talk News in our village.

Today was very hectic so no time to get out and I was keen to continue approaching people I don't know and asking if I could take their picture. So I told H I was going to blip the first person I saw after I walked out of the house this evening.

Tumbleweed, our bit of the village was desolate... So I went into the first available shop. Technically Prabs is not a stranger but the sum of our conversation until today was purely transaction based. I know him a little better now ;)

Burner news.... floor tiled, chimney done, burner in tomorrow...Just in time for it to be freezing and us to be out for the evening.

I'm aware this is not the sharpest picture I have taken this week, sorry, operator error.

large

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.