March of the Shopping Trolleys

"Hup two three four!"

Shopping Centre carparks are weird and wonderful places. Movie directors conduct drug deals, assasinations and desperate car chases there. I lose track of where I parked my vehicle most times but always they are places devoid of joy or colour. It is here that shopping trolleys breed in the darkness and someday it will be from here that such creatures march forth to consume the world.

This picture is far from the most interesting blip I have ever created but it IS perhaps better than some of the images that have arisen from allegedly photo-rich environments where I have been spoiled for choice. I have a theory that the brain works a lot better when things are stacked against one and you are forced to attempt making something from nothing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.