JMK

By JMK

Big Mile Stone

I see the 200 isn't showing well under the window!!

I was just going out for a short walk to get a blip for my 200 seeing I missed my 100th. It ended up being many hours as I came across the Copthorne hotel's last wall to be taken down. This is my first shot I went for a coffee and what noise so went to see what had come down and these are some more shots of the dust.

On my walk back home I saw a guy I had seen number of time before so started to talk to him and found out he had a exhibition on at the moment in the Museum his name is Doc Ross. We had a great talk and he had notice my from time to time. Then some one called my name and it was a old friend I hadn't seen for more then 10 years. I finally got home at 5pm instead of 2pm.

I has been such a beautiful day so it was good just walking around and meeting up with people. Not much else got done, I well be busy tomorrow catching up!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.