JMK

By JMK

Orange Rules

It has been a really warm sunny day until a short time ago when it clouded over and the wind has really picked up. After some gardening I took a walk down Victoria Street as I had to get a pair of good black trousers to wear at Cup Day. I have been looking for sometime to no avail, they were either too baggy or too tight. Since the trouble with my knee my leg has gone out of shape so needed something that would hide it a bit.

After trying on ten pairs of trousers I found a pair that seem to do the job.. and they had to be the most expensive. Never pied that much ever before!

I took this shot on my home, there is so much going on, on this site. You can see the wooden piles on the left that are going down many meters into the ground. This is the building that was there. It was the BDO building. Here is a video of it coming down!

Thank you all very much for your words and stars yesterday, my 200th blip made the spotlight!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.