Reflections.. on a window..

Not a very good day for photography, I'm afaid.. This is actually the best of the lot..

This morning, as I was walking up to work, I saw this racing car, which was quite unusual, so I decided to try and do the panning thing. What happened was that I was not fast enough to get the settings right in my camera, so the result was not very good. Both the car and the background looked blurry.... Oh well, never mind. Next time! :)

Work was rather busy today and the weather was crap. Both things tend to go together. Nothing much happening apart from this Finnish man I talked to at work briefly, who told me that he had his own distillery in Finland. I'd never heard of Finnish whisky, so maybe I've met the owner of the first distillery in Finland!

Really pouring down now and not in the mood to leave the flat, so I think I'll stay in. Off at the weekend! :)

Thanks very much for all your nice comments yesterday! I hope you all have a nice weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.