busboy

By busboy

Who Would've Thought It!

. I really enjoy blipping as it gets me out and about everyday (unless the weather is really bad!), and also helps me look at things in a different light! I wouldn't be here in the first place if it wasn't for my sister, Digitaldaze, and brother-in-law, Barrioboy, who introduced me to Blip in Barcelona, and even presented me with a camera to get me started. So, a big thank you to them, and also to my subscribers and everyone else who looks in on my journal everyday, or from time to time. I really appreciate all your comments as they give me a great sense of community; and who would have thought that one on my blips would start a short story with some distinguished contributors all due to Ladyfindhorn's first comment of that day, and that Kendallishere would set another of them to music!

To celebrate, here's a wee selection of my photos that I had made into blip cards. Thanks again to everyone and here's to the coming blip year!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.