middaypyjamas

By middaypyjamas

Low Flying UFOs

I spent most of today at an ethics committee meeting and got this shot on the way out. It's a close up of the tiles often found at the base of stairs to give added traction. I think they look a bit like a lot of UFOs...which I stand on!

The meeting went well and I was lucky enough to score a pub lunch to go with it. Once I got home I did some more work on my secret project which is coming along okay at the moment, and hopefully it stays that way.

I also found out the I was lucky enough to score the day off tomorrow. Unfortunately that luck comes at the misfortune of my co-worker and fellow blipper Samsticks who is pretty sick, hence the cancellation of work. Hopefully he feels better, but in the meantime I have a day off which I think I'm going to spend doing creative stuff.

Should be fun, thanks Sam!

-Damian

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.