middaypyjamas

By middaypyjamas

Indigenous eyes

I worked both jobs again today, and will be working everyday until Friday. My attempt at being a part time slacker doesn't seem to be working this week! But at least I feel useful.

The wonderful bit of art above is located very close to my Bionics Institute workplace in Fitzroy. I've ridden past this graffiti for the last three years and have always admired it, and once I started blipping it was inevitable that it would one day be my blip, today is that day. I've heard there is an accompanying piece to this one located on another wall somewhere in Fitzroy but have yet to locate it.

Soon Jon, Dom and I will be heading off to our short course for our third helping of TV writing goodness, I wonder what he'll have for us this week...

-Damian

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.