pattons6

By pattons6

I love my bath

I love having a bath every night. I know that after dinner I get to play a little then when mummy or daddy says bath time I run to wait at the gate at the bottom if the stairs. Once open I climb up all the stairs to the top. I then run around until my bath is ready. I love standing dancing in my bath. Playing with bubbles, splashing and dancing some more.

Today I have been very busy. I was at my childminder where I painted a ceramic pumpkin for Halloween. I played with all my friends, inside and out in the garden.

I am teething again, how many teeth do I get? I am struggling to use the ones I already have and I am getting more? Mmmm need to have a word with the tooth fairy.

So off to bed, can you believe daddy got me up before 8am this morning! 7.30am he lifted out of my cot. So definitely need some sleep.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.