Old Calton Jail

Well it was a long old day but firstly I forgot to write on my blip yesterday to wish my youngest daughter Hannah a happy 15th birthday although I did wish her it personally and I'm sure she had a great time spending all her cash, so It was a trip to Leeds and back today and my trolley dolly for the day was my nephew Josh who kept me hydrated with refreshments to keep me going throughout the journey so I had very little blip ops today and decided on this shot of the Old Calton Jail on Regent Road which is now part of The Scottish Governments offices here in Edinburgh and this part of the old jail could be used as the new residence of The First Minister of Scotland I just hope big Eck doesn't eat to many pies at Tynecastle incase the walls crumble lol I sure hope not anyway I'm spare tomorrow fingers crossed for a easy day with my feet up drinking tea and coffee with a 5am start now then movie for the day is "Within These Walls 2001" See Ya

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.