Jax and co.

By indusriver

it involves mermaids

Mermaids - that's what Sienna was thinking about as I caught her pondering 'life' in the bath! While wearing her sister's bath cap to remind her not to swim under water in the bath right before bed because I really don't have the energy for wet hair - yet again.

Meanwhile I have spent about nine hours straight finishing the layout for a new recipe book that we have designed for a client. I think I could make most of the recipes from memory now - so deep into the detail I have gone. While tomorrow I have to look forward to writing copy for waterproof jackets and fleeces followed by sorting out skin clinic images for a website.

Thinking filling my brain with mermaid thoughts would be very welcoming right now!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.