'What Style'

Dyl's wanted to have a kick of the footy again tonight after I arrived home from work, so I decided to take the camera out with us as I hadn't taken any shots at all today. The skies were dark and threatening once more and it wasn't too long before the showers came along and forced us to abandon the game and retreat inside.

Look at this beautiful kicking style with the tongue out and the concentration on his face. He is practising his goal kicking between 2 trees. His right leg looks like it's just snapped in the middle also, must be able to hyper extend his knee joint?

Jumping on Blipfoto tonight, I learnt that one of our fellow blippers from New Zealand whom we met up with last year, has lost her son in an accident last weekend. My heart just sank into the pit of my stomach when I found this out tonight. I feel absolutely gutted and devastaded, there are no words that can express the sadness. Thinking of you and sending comforting thoughts your way T if you read this. My deepest sympathies to you and your family and friends.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.