BCAM - Pink Challenge Day 25

Feeling so much better today. Pain subsiding by the hour and I can hardly believe that I've had major surgery on my neck!! Technology has certainly come a long way.

Started today by preparing some tins as mummies for the Egyptian pyramid stall that we are manning tomorrow at the church event. Then Eileen and I went to Tung Chung to watch 'Captain Phillips' which was very intense and riveting. Eileen was in tears at the end, it was so moving.

Then Eileen and I had a browse through the shops where we goofed around trying these pink sweaters. We did end up buying something in there, same same!!

Back to DB for a little rest and lots of phone calls, and then dinner in the plaza with my darling Martin. We went to the German restaurant.

Been a good day and I don't think I overdid it. So pleased to be free of that constant pain in my right shoulder.

Would you pls click here to offer someone a free mammogram, that would be much appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.