From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

New hair!!

miles ran 5.5, times I was nearly sick at time of run 3, friends met for coffee 3, hours spent watching a chihuahua film 1, time spent faffing with camera for sp 30 mins, hours spent cooking 0!!

As promised a shot of the new scalped haircut, still feel like I have no hair but it'll grow and he has given it a lovely shape!!

Yipppeeee my running mojo is coming back, persuaded my friend to come along she can't run so bless her she went to the trouble of bringing her bike to the gym!! Off we went at quite a nice pace seeing lots of people out at which point I told her she needed to shout at me and make me look like I was professional runner out with my coach, a little likeRocky!!! She got into the role very well and made sure she shouted come on you can do it, as we passed people. Trouble was she took the role a bit to seriously for my liking and the last mile was telling me I needs to speed up!!! Which I did next thing you know I got to the end and bloody nearly threw up I actually dry retched sorry probably to much information. Is it wrong to actually enjoy getting to that point, yes I think it may be!!!

Anyways I managed to better my time blip coach by 2 mins!!!! After this I had to reward myself with lots of cake, coffee and tea with different friends, you see after a shock to the system like this you need sugar!!

Takeout and a film tonight, the film being a chihuahua one, someone let Bryn have control of the remoteoh my god it's driving me mad, dogs barking all bloody 3 of them. Surprisingly it is a little humorous!!!

:)) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.