From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

A heart leaf at sunset!!

to short haircut 1, clothing items purchased a few, time spent on train needing the toilet 30 mins, can ride for the sake of achy feet 1, photos taken in London 0!!!


I heart London but I do love getting home getting my scruffs on and wellies and traipsing the fields with my camera and the dogs where I spotted this leaf!!

Hair is lovely if a little short he assured me it will last til January so that gives you an idea of how scalped short it is!!

And Why oh why as soon as I get on train I need a wee I know I could use the train on the toilet, but I always walk in on someone who hasn't locked the toilet, always panic I haven't locked door then worry I'm going to get locked in!!! So consequently sit there bursting!!

Lazy arse that I am, was almost at euston well half way there and saw a lone cab waiting at the traffic lights, was destiny, he needed a fair my feet needed to rest a match made in heaven apart from the price £7 for a 10 min walk, the positive of all this was I got the early train and didn't need to hang bout Euston!!!

Now I am shattered and off for an early night with my book!!

:) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.