Folkie Booknerd

By Folkiebooknerd

Scar(f)ace

Well, I'm home from my trip to Portland and what a terrific time it was!

After a 10 hour sleep, I've spent this afternoon sorting through all my photos and trying to whittle them down to 15 for a blipfolio. So far I've got a longlist of 39... I'll keep you posted!

I've also been happily reunited with the lovely Spokes (and Puffin the cat)... done the hoovering and a load of washing and been out to restock the fridge. Phew - rock n' roll!

This picture, of a random man, was taken whilst I was out having a bite to eat with Spokes during her lunch break.

I've got a bit behind with your journals these past couple of days but hope to catch up over the weekend - meanwhile, thanks to everyone for your recent comments, stars and hearts. You're very kind!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.